Progress brand protection || Customer Feedback

April 28, 2011

In our Etsy [dot-com] shop, there is a forum for customers to share their thoughts about their TPP Progress brand pieces. Today, I thought it would be nice to share some of that feedback with you…

dustinwcc says:
“After receiving my Progress Project iPad sleeve, I can say that I have never used my iPad more. Your product compliments technology in every way; style, protection, and convenience. I even use the side pocket to carry my iPhone. I would recommend your products to anyone looking [for] the best in innovative mobile product protection. In gratitude and appreciation, Dustin Brown”

maisonboutique says:
“I love my new tote! What a great idea to recycle old signage. It’s perfect for a shopping tote or a gym bag – I just received it today and already using it. I will be back to shop again soon. PS: Can’t beat the prices!”

JennJenn1984 says:
“What an AWESOME bag!!! Well put together and artistically BEAUTIFUL to look at! In one day I have had 8 people ask me where I got it! BUY ONE TODAY! YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!”

Every TPP Progress brand bag or accessory has unique colors & graphics. To see what we have available right now, click the “where to buy” tab or go to http://www.progressproject.etsy.com.

Comments are closed.

